Forum

July 24, 2012 Meeting Participants

Edward Abrahams President Personalized Medicine Coalition

G. Lawrence Atkins Executive Director, US Public Policy Merck & Co., Inc.

Marian Birkeland Oncology Scientist, Molecular Medicine National Comprehensive Cancer Network

Pamela Bradley Director, Science Policy American Association for Cancer Research

Lynn Etheredge Director, Rapid Learning Project George Washington University

William Gillespie Senior VP, Chief Medical Officer EmblemHealth

Ellen Auerbach Grody Director of Operations Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Kelly Haenlein Government Affairs, Public Policy and Reimbursement Genentech, Inc. **Stuart Altman** Sol C. Chaikin Professor of National Heath Policy The Heller School, Brandeis University

Adam Berger Senior Program Officer and Director Institute of Medicine of The National Academies

Eileen Bockoff Director, Corporate Reimbursement Abbott

Robert Dubois Chief Science Officer National Pharmaceutical Council

Mark Fleury Associate Director, Science Policy American Association for Cancer Research

Harry Glorikian Founder and Managing Partner Scientia Advisors

Patrick Groody Divisional Vice President Research & Development Abbott Molecular, Inc.

Elaine Jeter Medical Director Palmetto GBA **Patti Jewell** Senior Director, Public Affairs Pfizer, Inc.

Joan McClure Senior VP, Clinical Information and Publications National Comprehensive Cancer Network

Robert Mechanic Senior Fellow and Executive Director Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Amy Miller Vice President, Public Policy Personalized Medicine Coalition

Elizabeth Pinto Senior Department Coordinator Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Lewis Sandy Senior VP, Clinical Advancement UnitedHealth Group

Paul Sheives Director, Diagnostics and Personalized Medicine Policy Biotechnology Industry Organization

Josephine Sollano Head, HEOR, Medical Communications Pfizer Oncology Global Medical Affairs

Bradford Tan Medical Director Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Sean Tunis Director Center for Medical Technology Policy Daniel Leonard President National Pharmaceutical Council

Barbara McNeil Ridley Watts Professor of Healthcare Policy Harvard Medical School

Janette Merrill Associate Director, Health Policy & Regulatory Affair Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging

Steven Pearson President ICER

Daryl Pritchard Director, Policy Research National Pharmaceutical Council

Palmira Santos Senior Policy & Research Analyst Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Sophie Shen Manager, Health Policy & Reimbursement Johnson & Johnson

Ester Stein Director, Corporate Reimbursement Abbott Laboratories

Jami Taylor Senior Director, Global Access Policy Janssen Global Services, Johnson & Johnson

Darren Zinner Scientist and Senior Lecturer Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University