

March 11, 2013 Meeting Participants

Stuart Altman

Sol C. Chaikin Professor of National Heath Policy The Heller School, Brandeis University

Gillian Barclay

Vice President Aetna Foundation

Robert Berenson

Senior Fellow
The Urban Institute

John Chessare

President & CEO

Greater Baltimore Medical Center HealthCare

Dirck Clark

Chief Strategy Officer Heartland Health

Delos Cosgrove

Chief Executive Officer and President Cleveland Clinic

Victor Dzau

President and CEO

Duke University Health System

Donald Fischer

Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield

Anne-Marie Audet

Vice President, Health System Quality & Efficiency The Commonwealth Fund

Victoria Bayless

Chief Operating Officer

Anne Arundel Medical Center

Kathy Buto

Vice President, Health Policy Johnson & Johnson

Blair Childs

Sr. VP, Public Affairs Premier Healthcare Alliance

Annice Cody

Chief Strategy Officer Holy Cross Health

Carmela Coyle

President & CEO Maryland Hospital Association

Jane Eilbacher

Senior Payment Reform Specialist Association of American Medical Colleges

William Gillespie

Senior VP, Chief Medical Officer EmblemHealth Services

Jon Glaudemans

Chief Advocacy & Communications Officer

Ascension Health

Ellen Auerbach Grody Director of Operations

Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Bruce Hamory

Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer Geisinger Health System

Kathy-Jo Hayden

Director, Health Policy

Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation

Scott Howell

Vice President, Access Solutions Genentech

Kathleen Kaa

Senior Director Genentech

Coleen Kivlahan

Sr. Director, Health Care Affairs

Association of American Medical Colleges

Daniel Leonard

President

National Pharmaceutical Council

Danielle Lloyd

VP, Policy Development & Analysis Premier, Inc.

Robert Mechanic

Senior Fellow and Executive Director Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Parashar Patel

V.P., Global Health Economics & Reimbursement Boston Scientific Corporation

Jeff Goldsmith

President

Health Futures, Inc.

Stuart Guterman

VP and Executive Director

Commission on a High Performance Health System

Dennis Hansen

President

Shady Grove Adventist Hospital

John Horty

President

Horty, Springer & Mattern, P.C.

John Iglehart

Founding Editor

Project Hope, Health Affairs

Gary Kalkut

SVP, Clinical Integration

NYU Langone Medical Center

Kate Koplan

Director of Medical Management

Atrius Health

Craig Lisk

Senior Anlyst

Medicare Payment Advisory Commission

Barbara McNeil

Chair, Dept of Health Care Policy

Harvard Medical School

Gordon Mountford

Executive VP/Managing Director

Huron Consulting Group

Eleanor Perfetto

Sr. Director, Reimbursement & Regulatory Affairs

Pfizer Inc

Elizabeth Pinto

Senior Department Coordinator Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Robert Reischauer

President Emeritus
The Urban Institute

Valinda Rutledge

CEO

Louisville Market - Kentucky One

Andrew Ziskind

Managing Director, Clinical Solutions Huron Healthcare

Keith Pitts

Vice Chairman

Vanguard Health Systems

James Ricciuti

Vice President, Head of Strategy and Operations Aetna

Palmira Santos

Senior Policy & Research Analyst Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University