Seal and logotype of Brandeis University The Heller School logo

Advisory Board

  • Stuart Altman, Ph.D.

    Sol C. Chaikin Professor of National Health Policy, Brandeis University

  • Joseph Antos

    Wilson H. Taylor Scholar in Health Care & Retirement Policy, American Enterprise Institute

  • Ceci Connolly

    President & CEO, Alliance of Community Health Plans

  • Matt Eyles

    Executive Vice President, America's Health Insurance Plans

  • Elizabeth Fowler, Ph.D., J.D.

    Vice President, Global Health Policy, Johnson & Johnson

  • Robert Galvin, M.D.

    Chief Executive Officer, Equity Healthcare, The Blackstone Group

  • Karen Ignagni, M.B.A.

    Chief Executive Officer, EmblemHealth, Inc.

  • Charles "Chip" Kahn

    President, Federation of American Hospitals

  • Daniel Leonard, M.A.

    President, National Pharmaceutical Council

  • Kristine Martin Anderson

    Executive Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton

  • Barbara McNeil, M.D., Ph.D.

    Ridley Watts Professor of Healthcare Policy, Harvard Medical School

  • Len Nichols

    Director, Center for Health Policy Research & Ethics, George Mason University

  • Kavita Patel, M.D.

    Nonresident Fellow, Brookings Institution

  • Robert Reischauer, Ph.D.

    President Emeritus, Urban Institute

  • Murray Ross, Ph.D.

    VP and Director, Kaiser Permanente Institute for Health Policy

  • John Rowe, M.D.

    Julius B. Richmond Professor of Health Policy and Aging, Mailman School of Public Health, Columbia University

  • Kevin Schulman, M.D.

    Professor of Medicine and Business Administration, Duke University

  • Bonnie Washington

    Vice President, Head of Public Policy, Aetna Inc.